Cline Construction Group

Staff

Share |

Ernie Cline

Administration
President/CEO
ecline@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Paul Speer

Project Management
Project Manager
pspeer@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Michael Johnson

Project Management
Project Manager
mjohnson@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Jennifer Shabdue

Project Management
Project Coordinator
jshabdue@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Hal Bridges

Site Management
Superintendent
hbridges@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Kevin McCormick

Site Management
Superintendent
kmccormick@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Jason Crabtree

Site Management
Superintendent
jcrabtree@clineconstructiongroup.com
More Information

Featured Project

Arkansas River Resource Center

Cline Construction Group is proud to announce they have teamed up with Jackson Brown Palculict Architects ...

see more about this project >
see all projects >
ClineConstructionGroup
P.O. Box 1539
Little Rock, AR 72203

4311 E. McCain Blvd.
N Little Rock, Arkansas 72117

Phone: 501.663.0265
Fax: 501.663.0269
email us here > Cline Construction Group, LLC, Construction Management, North Little Rock, AR
©2014 Cline Construction Group. All rights reserved.